Debut EP Release on New Amsterdam Records

Beyond excited to announce my debut EP release as a composer, Lean Back and Release. Featuring two violin + electronic works written for the amazing Adrianna Mateo and Monica Germino! with mixing/mastering by the ever-talented Andrew McKenna Lee, Frank van der Weij, Krišs Veismanis, Michael Laurello, and Greg Kalember, + cover art by Benjamin Ganz!

Out now via New Amsterdam Bandcamp subscription and everywhere else Jan. 27! Pre-order and listen to the title track here.